Monday, January 30, 2012

Our 2012 Journey Begins!

This past Sunday marked the second meeting of the 2012 ARTreach New Orleans Trip. We have a great team going back to NOLA - the 6th year of the project. This year's team includes 6 drama majors, 7 dancers, 6 instrumentsalists, 1 composer, 1 Jazz Major, and 1 playwright. We also have two great advisors in the form of Sabrina Tanbara and Rebecca Bigenell. The student leaders for this years trip are Yvonne Chen, Briana Robinson and Mitchell Lyon.
Meet the 2012 NOLA team!
Therese Barbato
Leiland Charles
Yvonne Chen
Kelsey Connolly
Braxton Cook
Richard Dent
Corey Dorris
Brittany Hill
Eliza Huberth
Molly Joyce
Sarah Koenig-Plonskier
Mitchell Lyon
Gia Mongell
Lief Oleson-Cormack
Nicholas Ranauro
Briana Robinson
Midori Samson
Evan Schwarz
Chelsea Smith
Charlotte Steiner
Philip Stoddard
Matthew Walker
Stay tuned for more updates as we count down the days to the trip!
-mitch lyon